Atlan (Wuxi) Filtration Technology Co., Ltd. for short "Atlan" is a domestic high-tech enterprise specializing in mixing and filtering, focusing on industrial fluid treatment solutions. The company was restructured and reorganized with Wuxi Junying Chemical Equipment Co., Ltd. in 2005, and now has an A2 (type III) pressure vessel manufacturing license issued by the General Administration of Quality Supervision, Inspection and Quarantine (as early as 1986, the company obtained the pressure vessel manufacturing qualification) and IOS9001 Quality management system certification. After years of hard work, our company now covers an area of ​​25,000 square meters and a building area of ​​11,800 square meters. Its main workshop is 18 meters high and 60 meters long, and has the ability to contract large-scale equipment. During the business period, the company introduced a number of foreign filtration and separation technologies, and is committed to the innovation of fluid filtration research and development, design, manufacturing, sales and technical services. Mainly produces fully automatic self-cleaning filter systems, precision filters, bag filters, cluster filters, filter elements and non-standard special products related to filtration and separation. We can provide filter materials of various materials according to the customer's process conditions. At the same time, the embedded design integrates the complete system, technology research and development, consulting and after-sales service.
Atlan Corporation now has a lean technology, experienced, business ability and strong management team. Through continuous technological innovation, the formation of independent technology, maintaining industry technology, gaining the city's competitive advantage, continuous management improvement, and creating an efficient workforce and a physically and mentally healthy workforce as the driving force behind the sustainable development of the company.
Atlan Corporation has a series of complete filtration solutions: steel, composite materials; manual to fully automatic; filtration accuracy from 0.01 microns to 3500 microns-Atlan Corporation can provide filtration solutions for almost all needs.
Our filters have been applied in more than 20 areas covering:
◆ Coal Chemical Industry ◆ Petrochemical Industry
◆ Aquatic industry ◆ Food industry
◆ Pharmaceutical industry ◆ Industrial wastewater treatment
◆ Oil extraction ◆ Pharmaceutical industry
◆ Refining of tar ◆ Production of chemical materials
Each set of Atlan's filtration products is manufactured according to the principle of high efficiency and reliability. At the same time, perfect technical support, after-sales service and timely spare parts supply ensure the normal operation of the product.
Our company's main products are coalbed methane filters, suction-type automatic cleaning filters, cylinder scraper filters, fully automatic sewage filters, straight-through basket filters, fully automatic brush filters, circulating water filters, brush type Self-cleaning filters, lubricating oil filters, column-type backwash filters, coalescing degreasers, coalescers, dehydrators, coalescers, etc., are sold in Wuxi, Shanghai, Guangdong, Jiangsu, Zhejiang, Shandong, Henan, Hebei and other regions. If you need to know more about our products, please visit our website "Product Center" or call the free service hotline: 400-003-1979

news

亚特兰(无锡)过滤技术有限公司简称“亚特兰公司”是国内一家以混合及过滤为一体的高新技术型企业,专注于工业流体处理解决方案。公司于2005年与无锡市军嶂化工设备有限公司改制重组,现拥有质检总局颁发的A2 级(Ⅲ类)压力容器制造许可证(早在1986年公司就取得压力容器的制造资格)和IOS9001质量管理体系认证证书。经过多年的努力创业,我公司现占地2.5 万平方米,建筑面积为1.18 万平方米,其主体车间高18 米长60 米,具有承揽大型设备的能力。在业期间公司引进了多项国外过滤分离技术,致力于流体过滤的研发、设计、制造、销售及技术服务为一体的创新型企业。主要生产全自动自清洗过滤系统、精密过滤器、袋式过滤器、集束式过滤器、滤芯及与过滤分离相关的非标特种产品,可以针对客户的工艺条件,提供多种材料的过滤元件的同时嵌入式设计,集系统成套、技术研发、咨询及售后服务为一体。
      亚特兰公司现拥有一支技术精益、经验丰富、业务能力及强的管理团队。通过不断的技术创新,形成自主技术,保持行业技术,获取市竞争优势,不断进行管理改进,造一支工作高效,身心健康的员工队伍,作为企业持续发展的原动力。
      亚特兰公司具有一系列完整的过滤解决方案:钢制、复合材料;手动到全自动;过滤精度从0.01微米到3500微米—亚特兰公司能为几乎所有的需求提供过滤解决方案。
      我们的过滤器已经应用在超过20多个,涵盖的领域有:
      ◆煤化工              ◆石油化工
      ◆水产业              ◆食品行业
      ◆制药行业            ◆工业废水处理
      ◆石油开采            ◆制药行业
      ◆焦油炼化            ◆化工物料生产
      每套亚特兰公司的过滤产品都是按照高效可靠的宗旨进行制造,同时完善的技术支持、售后服务和及时的备件供应都保证了产品的正常运行。
      我们公司主营产品有煤层气过滤器、吸吮式自动清洗过滤器、气缸刮刀过滤器、全自动排污过滤器、直通式篮式过滤器、全自动刷式过滤器、循环水过滤器、刷式自清洗过滤器、润滑油过滤器、列管式反冲洗过滤器、聚结除油器、聚结脱水器、聚结器等,热销无锡、上海、广东、江苏、浙江、山东、河南、河北等地区。如果需要更详细地了解我们的产品,请访问我们的网站“产品中心”或拨打免费服务热线:400-003-1979